Support
searchSubmit
Open Close

Staff Directory

Greg Hale, General Manager
ghale@loganphone.com

Bart Angel, Central Office Manager
bangel@loganphone.com

Phil Baker, Engineering Assistant
pbaker@loganphone.com

Sherrie Berry, Custodian

Chad Campbell, IT Administrator
webmaster@logantele.com

Jennifer Duncan, Customer Service Manager
jduncan@loganphone.com

Michael Foster, Network Technician
mfoster@loganphone.com

Rebecca Gipson, Customer Service Consultant
rgipson@loganphone.com

Kristen Brawner Herndon, Marketing/PR Manager
kherndon@loganphone.com

Shane Hunt, Installation/Repair Technician

Peggy Ingram, Service Order Coordinator
pingram@loganphone.com

Rebecca Johnson, Human Resources Manager
rjohnson@loganphone.com

Travis Johnston, Combination Technician

Sue Jordan, Customer Service Consultant
sjordan@loganphone.com

Thadd Kistler, Outside Plant Manager
tkistler@loganphone.com

James "Flip" Law, Construction Technician

Elleana Lowe, Accounting Assistant
elowe@loganphone.com

Craig Meredith, Installation/Repair Technician

Kimberly Miles, Controller
kmiles@loganphone.com

Pat Offutt, Billing Administrator
poffutt@loganphone.com

Emily Page, Customer Service Consultant
epage@loganphone.com

Natasha Patterson, GIS Systems Administrator
npatterson@loganphone.com

Terry Pedigo, Network Service Manager
tpedigo@loganphone.com

Randy Pritchett, Combination Technician

Jake Saul, Network Manager
jsaul@loganphone.com

Debbie Smith, Accounting Bookkeeper
dsmith@loganphone.com

Brian Stanley, Accountant
bstanley@loganphone.com

Keith Taylor, Advanced Services Technician
ktaylor@logantele.com

Michael Whitescarver, Combination Technician

Roy Lee Whittaker, Network Technician
roylee@logantele.com

Alan Woodward, Construction Technician


Board of Directors

John Lee Barnes, President

Coren Estes, Vice President

Don Sullivan, Secretary

Jerry Hughes, Treasurer

Alan Smith, President, Cellular Division

Donald Holloway, Vice President, Cellular Division

Jeff Campbell, Secretary, Cellular Division

Eddie Schweers, Treasurer, Cellular Division